CONTACT US

*
*
*
*
*
*
*All Fields Are Required

Headquarters
18927 Hickory Creek Drive, Suite 220
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: (877) 427-6601, Ext. 3001 
Email: RPA@radiantprofessionalsalliance.org

 

Les Nelson Vice President of Radiant Professionals Alliance 909-218-8112 Les.Nelson@RadiantPros.org
Alan Wald Vice President of Membership 909-472-4211 Alan.Wald@IAPMO.org
    909-472-4150 (FAX) Membership@RadiantPros.org
Tony Marcello Director of Education and Training 708-995-3002 Education@RadiantPros.org
Duane Huisken Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications 909-472-4215 & 909-472-4150 (FAX) Duane.Huisken@IAPMO.org
Rich St. Angelo, Manager Publications/Fulfillment Center 909-472-4145 Rich.StAngelo@IAPMO.org

Government Relations

Dain Hansen

101 Constitution Avenue,
NW Suite 600 West
Washington, DC 20001

Senior Vice President of Government Relations 202-445-7514 Dain.Hansen@IAPMO.org

FOLLOW US