Radiant Professionals Alliance
Radiant Professionals Alliance
Skip navigation links
Membership
Industry Education
Consumer Information
Bookstore
News
About Us/Contact Us
Related Associations
Manufacturing Members
Skip navigation links
NewsExpand News
Job Bank
Member/Product Search
Government Relations
Committees
Join
Member Benefits
Hydronix Talks
Monthly Questions and Answers
Radiant Comfort Guide
Radiant & Hydronics Report
Radiant Living Magazine
Antique Radiant Applications
Recorded Expert Webinars
Members Only
RPA Membership Videos
Contact Us 



Headquarters

18927 Hickory Creek Drive, Suite 220
Mokena, IL 60448

Phone: (877) 427-6601, Ext. 3001 
Email: RPA@radiantprofessionalsalliance.org

 
       
Vice President of Radiant Professionals Alliance
Les Nelson Phone:  909-218-8112

Les.Nelson@RadiantPros.org

Vice President of Membership    
Alan Wald

Phone:  909-472-4211
Fax:  909-472-4150
Alan.Wald@IAPMO.org

Membership@RadiantPros.org
 Education and Training
TBA Education@RadiantPros.org
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Duane Huisken Phone:  909-472-4215
Fax:  909-472-4150
Duane.Huisken@IAPMO.org
Senior Vice President of Government Relations
Dain Hansen
101 Constitution Avenue, NW Suite 600 West
Washington, DC 20001
 
Phone:  202-445-7514 Dain.Hansen@IAPMO.org

Publications/Fulfillment Center
Rich St. Angelo, Manager Phone:  909-472-4145    Rich.StAngelo@IAPMO.org